The Future of Applications

A webinar on unlocking value through next-generation applications.
 

Join us on July 30th at 9 am ET/ 3 pm CET/ 6.30 pm IST for a deep dive into how leading enterprises are already unlocking value through future-ready applications – and how you can take rapid action to do the same. 

Featuring Everest Group.

And So The Countdown Begins...

  • 19days
  • 4Hours
  • 2Minutes
  • 24Seconds
Meet Our

Applications Services Experts

 

book

Yugal Joshi

Vice President
Everest Group

book

Gopalakrishnan Krishnamurthi (GK)

ADMnext Global Offer Lead
Capgemini

book

Sameer Bhagwat

ADMnext NA CoE Lead
Capgemini

book

Venkatesh Jois

ADMnext Delivery Leader
Capgemini

Fill in the form to apply to attend: